Board Of Directors

Meet the leaders serving on our 2021 Board of Directors.

President: Gary Gaissert, Pleasant View Communities
Vice President: Adrienne Squillace,
Treasurer: Mike Monteiro, Benefix
Secretary: Dante Swinton, Comcast

Fred Cluck
Dee Cook, Lebanon County Youth Advocate Program
Tene A. Darby, PA Health Management
Amy Dellinger, Brownstone Real Estate
Wayne Gongaware
Carolyn Haskell, WellSpan Philhaven
Ryan McCreary, Benchmark Construction
Christian Recknagel, TAIT

Board Solicitor, Gibbel, Kraybill & Hess

Advisory Board

Wayne Gongaware
Willonda McCloud, Bright Side Opportunities Center
Jeffrey Scheuren, Fulton Mortgage Company
Charles Yohe, Yohe Architecture + Design
and Habitat’s four board officers