Board Of Directors

Meet the leaders serving on our 2020 Board of Directors.

President: Gary Gaissert, Moravian Manor
Vice President: Adrienne Squillace, PNC Bank
Treasurer: Mike Monteiro, Benefix
Secretary: Brandon Leaman, Orrstown Bank

Dee Cook, Lebanon County Career and Technology Center
Tene A. Darby, PA Health Management
Amy Dellinger, Brownstone Real Estate
Wayne Gongaware
Mark Leiden, Thrivent
Jim Radick, Promontory Interfinancial Network
Christian Recknagel, TAIT
Dante Swinton, Comcast

Board Solicitor, Gibbel, Kraybill & Hess

Advisory Board

Wayne Gongaware
Willonda McCloud, Bright Side Opportunities Center
Jeffrey Scheuren, Fulton Mortgage Company
Charles Yohe, Yohe Architecture + Design
and Habitat’s four board officers